Pictures, Names of Winners, Deeds of Gift

N.J Blanchard Trophy- For the BSKA Fleet Championship

Donated by Norm Blanchard

Oceanide Trophy- for the South Point Race

Donated by Maury Rattray

Ross Brothers Trophy – for the North Point Race

Donated by Charlie&Robertson Ross

Deep Six Trophy- for the Around Mercer Island Race

Donated by Dwight & Mary Ditzun

Rival Trophy- for the BSKA Regatta

Donated by Vi & Ernie Banner

Seastrom Trophy – for the Long Distance Series

Donated by Karl Seastrom

Ernie Banner Memorial Trophy- for a series of 3 races

Donated by Vi Banner

Omega Trophy – For the Novice Series

Donated by Len Blinn

Single Handed Trophy- for the Single Handed Series

Donated by Neal McCord & Al Vendeventer